Rudraksha beads are the most sacred bead in the Hindu religion. Worn by people all over the world from different cultures and religions, rudraksha is often used for spiritual practices.

According to Hindu folklore, when lord Shiv cried, his tears fall on Earth and took the form of a Rudraksha bead. Hence, it is said that the rudraksha bead contains the power of Shiva. And so whoever will wear a rudraksha bead, this bead will protect the wearer and provide the energy flow as well.

Since there are many types of Rudraksha beads, which one you should wear? This can be decided according to your zodiac sign aka Rashi. If you wear the rudraksha bead which is beneficial for you as per your sign, you will get tremendous growth in your life.

We have mentioned the type of rudraksha bead you should wear to gain maximum advantages.

Rudraksha Bead for Aries - Mesh (मेष) Rashi

People born under the Aries are often fiery and bold. Plus they are people with aggression. A 3 Mukhi rudraksha bead is the perfect bead for these people. It will guide their aggression in the right direction and help them with their passion.

Also, it will protect them from getting into trouble because of their fiery nature and help them balance their emotions.

Rudraksha for Taurus - (वृषभ)

6 Mukhi Rudraksha is the best type of rudraksha bead which will benefit the Taurus-born people. Ruled by the planet Venus, the 6 Mukhi rudraksha will increase love and bring prosperity to the wearer’s life.

The bead will also protect the wearer and provide him with positivity, wisdom, and beauty.

Rudraksha for Gemini - (मिथुन)

A Original 4 Mukhi rudraksha bead will be the best for you if you are born under Gemini zodiac sign. It will bring your creative side forward, increase your imagination power, and will help you pursue your goals.

The bead will also bring you good luck and harmony.

1 Mukhi Rudraksha: Astrological Benefits, Powers, and Significance

Rudraksha for Cancer - (कर्क)

People born under the cancer zodiac sign should wear a 2 Mukhi rudraksha bead. The cancer people are ruled by the planet Moon and so they are often very sensitive people.

The 2 Mukhi rudraksha will stabilize their emotions and help them balance their feelings. It will also provide them with calm and reduce anxiety.

Rudraksha for Leo - (सिंह)

People with Leo as their zodiac sign should wear a 12 Mukhi Rudraksha bead. It will help them manage their professional life better. It increases the leadership skills of the wearer, helps them when they take risks and protects them from danger.

The rudraksha will also enhance your self-confidence and self-awareness.

Rudraksha for Virgo - (कन्या)

If you are born under the Virgo Zodiac sign, wear a 4 Mukhi rudraksha bead. Bringing you good luck and peace, this bead will increase your intellectual as well as your insights. Also, it will boost your creativity levels and help you know yourself by promoting self-awareness in you.

Gemstone To Wear By Zodiac As Per Western and Vedic Astrology

Rudraksha Bead for Libra - (तुला)

A 6 mukhi rudraksha bead will suit the people born under the Libra zodiac sign. Increasing your artistic integrity and creative skills will increase your imagination powers as well. It will also increase your willpower and courage to achieve what you want in life.

You can also wear a 13 Mukhi rudraksha as an alternative.

Rudraksha for Scorpio Sign - (वृश्चिक)

3 mukhi rudraksha is the most beneficial one for the Scorpio born people. Increasing self-confidence, this rudraksha bead will help you make better decisions for yourself and take risks to achieve your desired goals. It will help you by giving strength and also reduce the negativity in your life.

It will increase your self-esteem and protect you from evil spirits and negative influences.

Rudraksha for Sagittarius - (धनु)

An Original 5 Mukhi Rudraksha will suit the best to Sagittarians as it will bring good luck and fortune. It will complement your bold and open-minded nature, and guide you on the right path.

Indeed, this rudraksha will make you self-aware and help you get a sense of self. If you have ambitions that you want to achieve, this rudraksha bead will help you and protect you as well.

Rudraksha Bead for Capricorn - (मकर)

Saturn is the ruling planet for the people born under the Capricorn zodiac. The rudraksha bead that you should wear is the 7 Mukhi rudraksha. Enhancing your focus, it will increase your sensing powers. Additionally, it will help you achieve prosperity.

14 Mukhi rudraksha can also be worn by the Capricorn borns.

Rudraksha for Aquarius - (कुंभ)

For people born under the Aquarius zodiac sign, both 7 mukhi and 14 mukhi rudraksha beads are equally helpful. They will provide the maximum benefits to you. The bead will bring you love and compassion.

Moreover, it will enhance your alertness, or sensing power, and grow your intuition to help you make better decisions for yourself.

Rudraksha for Pisces - (मीन)

5 mukhi rudraksha should be born by the people born under the Pisces sun sign. It will keep you positive, increase your self-confidence and help you in your professional life as well.

Increasing your hope and motivating you, this bead will bring you success.

Note: Get the proper astrological guidance here - Choosing the Right Rudraksha Based on Your Zodiac Sign

Final Words

Rudraksha beads are the blessing of Lord Shiv, and so it provides many benefits to the person who wears them. The extreme power of the Rudraksha protects the wearer and brings positivity to their life.

Each type of bead is for a particular zodiac sign. You should wear the type of rudraksha which suits you as per your zodiac sign. But before wearing the rudraksha, you should consult an astrologer.

You can buy an original Rudraksha bead at affordable prices from Rashi Ratan Bhagya. Being one of the leading and most trusted companies, they have the best quality products with lab certification. Purchase natural Rudraksha of all types at one palace such as 1 to 16 Faces Rudraksha, Garbh Gauri Rudraksha, Ganesh Rudraksha, Gauri Shankar Rudraksha, etc.